Subscribe Us

header ads

Ondo: Yahaya Bello heads APC primary election committee [Full list]

Ahead of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Ondo Governorship Primary Election slated for July 20, 2020, the Governor Mai Mala Buni-led Caretaker Committee has constituted Primary Election and Appeal Committees.

Kogi Governor, Yahaya Bello will chair the Primary Election Committee, while Chris Baywood Ibe will chair the Primary Election Appeal Committee.

The full list below:

For the Primary Election Committee, Yahaya Bello is the Chairman while O’tega Emerhor is the Secretary.

Members are Alwan Hassan, Samuel Sambo, Binta Salihu, Emma Andy, Adebayo Adelabu, Abdullahi Aliyu and Margret Ngozi Igwe.

For the Primary Election Appeal Committee, Chris Baywood Ibe is the Chairman while Abdulmimuni Okara is the Secretary.

Members are Festus Fientes, Okon Owoefiak, Abba Isah, Umar Duhu, Sani El-katuzu, Osuere Eunice and Emeka Agaba.

The committees will be inaugurated at the APC National Secretariat by 3pm on Friday 17th July, 2020.

Already, 12 aspirants have been cleared to contest.

Post a Comment